Useful Links

Graded Stakes Races Schedule

2019 Results


Date Course Race Grade Age/Sex Distance Winner
20200323 Naas Park Express Stakes G3 3upfm 8T Lemista
20200609 Leopardstown Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial Stakes G3 3yo 10T Cormorant
20200609 Leopardstown Leopardstown Fillies Trial Stakes G3 3yof 7T Love Locket
20200612 Curragh Gallinule Stakes G3 3yo 10T Crossfirehurricane
20200612 Curragh Irish 2000 Guineas G1 3yocf 8T Siskin
20200612 Curragh Mooresbridge Stakes G2 4up 10T Leo De Fury
20200613 Curragh Gladness Stakes G3 3up 7T Lancaster House
20200613 Curragh Irish 1000 Guineas G1 3yof 8T Peaceful
20200613 Curragh Lanwades Stud Stakes G2 4upfm 8T Magic Wand
20200621 Leopardstown Blue Wind Stakes G3 3upfm 10T One Voice
20200627 Curragh Alleged Stakes G3 4up 10T Buckhurst
20200627 Curragh Irish Derby G1 3yocf 12T Santiago
20200627 Curragh Vintage Crop Stakes G3 4up 14T Twilight Payment
20200628 Curragh Greenlands Stakes G2 3up 6T Speak In Colours
20200628 Curragh Pretty Polly Stakes G1 3upfm 10T Magical
20200701 Leopardstown Derrinstown Stud Fillies Trial G3 3yof 8T Know It All
20200701 Leopardstown Amethyst Stakes G3 3up 8T Sinawann
20200704 Naas Fillies’ Sprint Stakes G3 2yof 6T Mother Earth
20200704 Naas Lacken Stakes G3 3yo 6T Art Power
20200705 Fairyhouse Ballycorus Stakes G3 3up 7T Speak In Colours
20200705 Cork Marble Hill Stakes G3 2yo 6T Minaun
20200705 Cork Munster Oaks G3 3upfm 12T Snow
20200711 Leopardstown Meld Stakes G3 3up 9T Patrick Sarsfield
20200712 Cork Brownstown Stakes G3 3upfm 7T Valeria Messalina
20200712 Dundalk Ballysax Stakes G3 3yo 10AW Nobel Prize
20200718 Curragh Curragh Cup G2 3up 14T Twilight Payment
20200718 Curragh Minstrel Stakes G2 3up 7T Romanised
20200718 Curragh Railway Stakes G2 2yo 6T Laws Of Indices
20200718 Curragh Irish Oaks G1 3yof 12T Even So
20200719 Curragh Balanchine Stakes (Airlie Stud Stakes) G2 2yof 6T Aloha Star
20200719 Curragh Sapphire Stakes G2 3up 5T A’Ali
20200719 Curragh Kilboy Estate Stakes G2 3upfm 9T Lemista
20200722 Naas Ballyogan Stakes G3 3upfm 6T Millisle
20200726 Curragh Tattersalls Gold Cup G1 4up 10.5T Magical
20200806 Leopardstown Silver Flash Stakes G3 2yof 7T Shale
20200806 Leopardstown Tyros Stakes G3 2yo 7T Military Style
20200806 Leopardstown Ballyroan Stakes G3 3up 12T Nickajack Cave
20200808 Cork Give Thanks Stakes G3 3upfm 12T Tarnawa
20200809 Curragh Phoenix Stakes G1 2yocf 6T Lucky Vega
20200809 Curragh Phoenix Sprint Stakes G3 3up 6T Glen Shiel
20200813 Leopardstown Desmond Stakes G3 3up 8T
20200814 Curragh Ballycullen Stakes G3 3up 14T
20200814 Curragh Royal Whip Stakes G3 3up 10T
20200822 Curragh Futurity Stakes G2 2yo 7T
20200822 Curragh Debutante Stakes G2 2yof 7T
20200823 Naas Stanerra Stakes G3 3upfm 14T
20200827 Tipperary Fairy Bridge Stakes G3 3upfm 7T
20200828 Curragh Snow Fairy Fillies Stakes G3 3upfm 9T
20200828 Curragh Flame of Tara Stakes G3 2yof 8T
20200828 Curragh Round Tower Stakes G3 2yo 6T
20200912 Leopardstown Solonaway Stakes G2 3up 8T
20200912 Leopardstown Matron Stakes G1 3upfm 8T
20200912 Leopardstown Irish Champion Stakes G1 3up 10T
20200912 Leopardstown Kilternan Stakes G3 3up 10T
20200912 Leopardstown Golden Fleece Stakes G2 2yo 8T
20200913 Curragh Blandford Stakes G2 3upfm 10T
20200913 Curragh Flying Five Stakes G1 3up 5T
20200913 Curragh Irish St. Leger G1 3up 14T
20200913 Curragh Vincent O’Brien National Stakes G1 2yocf 7T
20200913 Curragh Moyglare Stud Stakes G1 2yof 7T
20200919 Gowran Park Denny Cordell Lavarack Memorial Stakes G3 3upfm 9.5T
20200925 Dundalk Diamond Stakes G3 3up 10.5AW
20200926 Curragh Renaissance Stakes G3 3up 6T
20200926 Curragh Loughbrown Stakes G3 3up 16T
20200927 Curragh Weld Park Stakes G3 2yof 7T
20200927 Curragh Beresford Stakes G2 2yo 8T
20201004 Tipperary Concorde Stakes G3 3up 7.5T
20201011 Curragh International Stakes (Ireland) G3 3up 10T
20201011 Curragh Anglesey Stakes G3 2yo 6.3T
20201016 Dundalk Mercury Stakes G3 2up 5AW
20201017 Leopardstown Killavullan Stakes G3 2yo 7T
20201024 Leopardstown Eyrefield Stakes G3 2yo 9T
20201101 Naas Athasi Stakes G3 3upfm 7T